Deleting a group
What happens to the items inside it, and the short window to change your mind.
2 min readUpdated
- Open the group's three-dot "Group options" menu.
- Choose the Delete group, at the bottom of the menu in red.
- Confirm in the dialog headed "Delete group?".
The dialog explains what will happen: "Are you sure you want to delete the group "X"? All items in this group will be archived. This action can be undone." The items aren't destroyed, they're archived along with the group.
