Renaming or deleting a folder
Renaming, managing permissions, and deleting a folder.
2 min readUpdated
Hover over a folder in the sidebar and open its ⋯ menu.
- Rename: opens a dialog with the folder's name.
- Permissions: available on plans that include board and folder permissions.
- Delete: removes the folder.